DEDICATION: DOPE FIEND COP SNITCH BITCHES… YOU ARE WEAK!


DEDICATION: DOPE FIEND COP SNITCH BITCHES… YOU ARE WEAK!

After a life time of experience dealing with the street and incarceration, high-lighting the last seven years of my family’s fight for survival against the corruption of the El Dorado County Sheriff, The California Department of Corrections, and the Federal Bureau of Investigation, we had found that the number one tactic used by these corrupt law enforcements was/is to utilize ex-cons, drug users, and street people against us when that is where I came from.

To use our own kind against its own kind. The ole ‘Kill Two Birds With One Stone,’ tactic. It disgusts us to think that the street smarts has gone down to the level of believing what law enforcement tells them. It used to be if a cop spoke negative of someone we would go to that person and tell them what the cop was saying, and not believing a cop over one of our peers; -because that is their job and their way of life to turn us on each other. By doing this they can possibly get a person killed they don’t like and lock the other one up for killing the other, while they sit back and laugh their asses off in their
office at their briefing.

It seems that all someone has to say if they are a cop is, “that man & woman is a rat or child molester.” Many street people say, “that piece of shit, lets kill them.” Street people need to take the time to say, “those people are advocates in our behalf and fight the law enforcement system thus benefiting all us, the cops are more than likely lying about them to get them out of the way, to hell with those lying ass cops, lets embrace that Brother &Sister when we see them.” Don’t any of you look at ‘Paperwork’ or research ‘Magen’s Law?’

To all you good cops out there: if you were good you would bust the cops that break the law against our citizens in our country, by turning a blind-eye you are shielding the criminal and as the saying goes, !You Are Who You Hang With! Until I finally meet a good cop, if there are any, you are who you are.

What has happened in the last (20) years? Did Street People’s I.Q.’s drop? If you are one of these DOPE FIEND COP SNITCH BITCHES then you know what I think about you when I see you, so don’t look at me like you are some tough guy about all that. You ain’t nothing but the police’s !BITCH! Don’t worry because I won’t do anything to you because you’ll snitch on me. Unless you steal from me or put your hands on me.

Personally, I am peaceful now and God fearing. I just want to think and pray to God and the Spirits. Do what they want me to. From (15) years old to (44) years old I have been a slave in the governments incarceration and custody system. My last long term was (14.6) years of a (16) year prison term served in the California Department of Corrections; Grand Theft with a Use of a Fire Arm Enhancement. I am doing everything I can to not live a life in prison anymore.

I just want to live peaceful out in our beautiful country with my loving wife, but the system does not desire this for us so we are forced to advocate against their corruption.

How about helping us fight the corruptness which shall benefit all Americans? The very day I was being released off parole the Department of Corrections and Sheriff hurt my wife and myself at a church and arrested us for ‘Resisting Arrest,’ and the jurors verdict was NOT GUILTY. If everyone would stand united these types of things would not happen too much.

So if you’re one of those that go around saying, “the cops say this, the cops say that, why would the cops say this about a person if it wasn’t true,” are you that stupid they wouldn’t type something in their computer to say, “see, see?” -Just as I’m typing this in my computer to tell you, “see, see!” If that’s you then my advise is to only smoke meth on Friday nights. Don’t sell your integrity to get smoked out every day.

Live Your Life Walking With ‘Cause!’

leave a reply and I will get back to you at the beep!

