The ACLU only wants to murder children and not help those in need!


While I was in alleghany county jail i spoke with a girl who was about three to four months pregnant. She informed me the jail was not allowing her transport to receive her abortion. she gave me the information to the ACLU of Virginia, Gail Deady. they got the jail to transport her to receive her abortion to murder a child. there were many other woman in the jail who had complaints of U.S. Constitutional laws broke on them, including myself with the ‘restraint chair’ I was forced into and received irreparable harm. When i was released I contacted this agency and this is what I sent them:

Thank you for your submission. We will contact you when we have processed your intake. This may take up to 4 weeks. By accepting this complaint, the ACLU of Virginia is not undertaking legal representation of you and the ACLU of Virginia is not responsible for ensuring that any statute of limitations requirement or any other requirement or deadline is met in your case.

ACLU of Virginia Online Intake Form
Name * lisa belyew
Email * advocate.4truth@yahoo.com
Street Address *
100 kemoer drive
City *
covington
Locality *
Alleghany
State *
Virginia
Zip Code *
26624
Phone Number * (530) 313-8734
Complaint Issues *
Inmate/Prisoner Issues
Only if you selected “Inmate/Prisoner Issues” above, please select one of these categories:
Excessive Force
If your complaint involves an inmate in a jail or prison facility, please identify the facility:
Alleghany County Regional Jail
Complaint Against Name unk ink
Complaint Against Agency
alleghany county regional jail staff and/or state police or sheriff
Complaint Against Street Address
268 w. main st
Complaint Against City
covington
Complaint Against Locality
Alleghany
Complaint Against State
Virginia
Complaint Against Zip Code
24426
Complaint Against Phone Number (540) 965-1776
Prisoner Detainee Grievance Procedures
I was detained in a “restraint chair” to wit the straps were put so tight on me my hands swelled to twice their size. I was put into it for about 8 hrs. The arresting officers were using excessive force which I had the right to resist (people vs. belyew P13CRF0207). while i was detained in this illegal torture chair I was threatened by officer Roldan saying, “how are you getting out of Alleghany County without your truck?” I was refused to be let out to use the restroom nor did they release the pressure off the straps when i told them my hands were swollen. I was forced to yell for hours to make them let me out to use the restroom. Another female cop, ‘Sierra’, would go by and tell me to just piss and defecate on myself in the chair.
I have permanent damage to my hands where I have lost feeling in my thumbs causing me not to be able to work as well with them anymore. I have also lost feeling in my ring and pinky finger on my left hand. Also on a spot on my right wrist. I received a blister on my right shin where they had the straps so tight on my feet too. scarring on my wrists also. These chairs are illegal. they do not use them in California anymore and i do not know why they still use them anywhere?
I am no longer in custody due to the fact I was forced to plead out to my charges to get out and check on my animals that were left at my campsite.
Now i have permanent damage that I will never again have the full use of my hands for catching, holding, opening, etc.
Complaint Description *

I was detained in a “restraint chair” to wit the straps were put so tight on me my hands swelled to twice their size. I was put into it for about 8 hrs. The arresting officers were using excessive force which I had the right to resist (people vs. belyew P13CRF0207). while i was detained in this illegal torture chair I was threatened by officer Roldan saying, “how are you getting out of Alleghany County without your truck?” I was refused to be let out to use the restroom nor did they release the pressure off the straps when i told them my hands were swollen. I was forced to yell for hours to make them let me out to use the restroom. Another female cop, ‘Sierra’, would go by and tell me to just piss and defecate on myself in the chair.
I have permanent damage to my hands where I have lost feeling in my thumbs causing me not to be able to work as well with them anymore. I have also lost feeling in my ring and pinky finger on my left hand. Also on a spot on my right wrist. I received a blister on my right shin where they had the straps so tight on my feet too. scarring on my wrists also. These chairs are illegal. they do not use them in California anymore and i do not know why they still use them anywhere?
I am no longer in custody due to the fact I was forced to plead out to my charges to get out and check on my animals that were left at my campsite.
Now i have permanent damage that I will never again have the full use of my hands for catching, holding, opening, etc.

Please state clearly what you would like the ACLU of Virginia to do for you: *
I would like some type of compensation so i may go to physical therapy. the Chair should be banned from the jail. Another inmate by the name of Melissa Matox claimed they had her in the chair strapped in naked. My husband was also strapped in the chair for unknown reasons. He is still incarcerated in alleghany county jail.
i was tormented, threatened, tormented, humiliated, tortured- physically and mentally. I also suffer from a mental illness- bi-polar and intermittent explosive disorder. There was no reason for any of the police to use excessive force!
Please check the box to indicate that the information you have provided is true and correct; that you understand that by accepting this complaint, the ACLU of Virginia is not undertaking legal representation of you, and the ACLU of Virginia is not responsible for ensuring that any statute of limitations requirement or any other requirement or deadline is met in your case. *

And this was their reply:

Legal Program <legal.program@aclu-ia.org>

To

advocate.4truth@yahoo.com
Oct 8 at 11:57 AM
leave a reply and I will get back to you at the beep!

