To all my haters!! Born this way!


Don’t hate on me!

3 comments

  1. keep on rockin girl..you are one strong ass woman,and strong women that speak their minds are called Bitches..believe me..i have the haters too,,and I am a Bitch and proud of it..I dont know why more folks dont get pissed off watching these cops profile you guys..it has to get tiring..i dont blame you for going off i would too…hang in there…=)

    1. thanks for your support!

    2. so what’s going on with you lately!

leave a reply and I will get back to you at the beep!

