Sheriff’s of El Dorado County on Fox! (what a joke)


I have watched only a few of these “cops” wanna-be’s in action trying to make themselves look professional (they are form that)! Even winning case after case against these law breakers they just think they are invincible to this day. Grand Dios complex is a mental impairment. The most recent show of their’s aired the truth when they went to a house where “peter” had a warrant, hurt him and did exactly what I have heard from many other residents of the county.

They LIE. STEAL. MURDER. SEXUALLY ASSAULT WOMEN. SET-UP PEOPLE. KIDNAP AND TORTURE. HARASS. STALK. INTIMIDATE. HUMILIATE. THREATEN. AND ON AND ON….

It is sad to know that Channel 7 has taken them up on giving them a show without even getting TRUE FACTS OF WHAT THEY DO TO PEOPLE!

TORTURE IS A MORAL ISSUE AND THE SHERIFF’S OF EL DORADO COUNTY HAVE NO MORALS!

READ ON AND YOU SHALL SEE!

The fight for Justice continues and the following are from the government in that county, still worried?

Sgt. Felton; still following my site via e-mail. He was the one that threatened me and my husband if I made public the SEXUAL ASSAULT BY OFFICER BROWN!

Steven Tapson; he was the ‘dump truck’ lawyer in the fabricated case my husband and I got ACQUITTED in- Case #P13CRF0207

Mr. Lensing; the investigator the county hired? For what I don’t know. He sure the hell was not investigating the complaints and all the evidence against the cops in that crooked ass county!

leave a reply and I will get back to you at the beep!

