Thank you GOD!


Thank you GOD for everything I have.
Thank you GOD for the gifts you bestowed on me to protect me from harm.
Thank you GOD for my family.
Thank you GOD for the wind.
Thank you GOD for Mother Earth who has nursed us throughout our lives.
Thank you GOD for the animal relatives.
Thank you GOD for the Moon, Stars, and Universe.
Thank you GOD for the trees who give us life and filter the air we breathe.
Thank you GOD for my enemies.
Thank you GOD for not forsaking me.
Thank you GOD for my health.
Thank you GOD for giving me strength when I call on you.
Thank you GOD for your knowledge through dreams.
Thank you GOD for your wisdom.

5 comments

  1. Looks like you deleted the comments telling everyone how you called your little girl ON THE WRONG DAY for her birthday!!
    WOW!!

    1. sorry bot FYI I did call MY daughter on the right day. Your CONVICTED CHILD RAPIST ROBERT AMARO PEREZ – mugshots.com, had his voice mail full so I could not leave a message for her, but he’s just a coward trying to run from his past and you support trash like that. how sick are you?????? maybe you should go check into the mental ward! I had to wait for the next day to keep trying again, but, funny, he picked up on the first call? so what does that say America? Besides I VIDEO TAPED EVERYTHING DUMMY.

  2. Have you ever considered creating an ebook
    or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss
    and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know
    my viewers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me
    an e mail.

    1. I would love to. send me your info to my advocate.4truth@yahoo.com

    2. I have not received any of your info in my e-mail? maybe you could reply on my wordpress site. thank you.

leave a reply and I will get back to you at the beep!

