HEY CUDDEBACK!!!!


SOME FYI(for your information – pig)

The church did not say that I COULD NOT STAY there yet they could not give me permission due to liability purposes so…..

Next time you wake me up with your butt-buddie cowboy partners have a little more respect for GOD! The only reason I told you that you were being ‘nice’ just for that night was because I knew what you guys had plotted with the first SUV that drove on church property ERRATICALLY (totally disrespectful in my eyes) along with your firetruck and ambulance at the botton of the hill. Maybe you should stick to your day job and go finish making video games!!

Oh and you should read the blog;
MENTALLY ILL KILLINGS IN EL DORADO COUNTY!

leave a reply and I will get back to you at the beep!

