PETITION TO STOP CORRUPTION AND ABUSE ‘BEHIND THE COLOR OF AUTHORITY’ IN EL DORADO COUNTY


PETITION TO STOP CORRUPTION AND ABUSE ‘BEHIND THE COLOR OF AUTHORITY’ IN EL DORADO COUNTY

THIS PETITION WAS BORN ON 4-23-2013

THIS PETITION IS AGAINST:

1. THE EL DORADO COUNTY SHERIFF
2. THE PLACERVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT
3. THE CALIFORNIA DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS AND REHABILITATION
4. CHILD PROTECTIVE SEERVICES

This is a petition concerning the above in numerous ILLEGAL tactics against LAW-ABIDING citizens and their family’s involved in the El Dorado County System. NUMEROUS ILLEGAL acts, such as, but not limited to have been bestowed upon myself, a law-abiding citizen (NOT ON PROBATION OR PAROLE.), and my family:

1. Illegal searches on my body and my locked property. A sexual assault, which happened on Oct. 25th, 2012, by Officer Brown, on two different Sheriffs vehicles cameras and the park and ride camera.
2. Placerville Police Officer injured my wrist on May 2, 2011 as they performed an ILLEGAL search on me and my property. DOCTORS REFUSED TO TREAT DUE TO IT BEING A COP.
3 CDC parole agents put me on parole by proxy. (Mainly de Rocco and wiener) They had ILLEGAL searches done on my vehicle and property through the Sheriff’s Dept. and made comments like: “If you don’t like it then kick the parolee out of the vehicle.” “Chalk them up as JOB SECURITY”, and “They are STEAK ON THE TABLE!” “We’ll lie and make something up and put you back in prison/jail where you belong!” (Made in front of our four year old daughter – By john de Rocco)
4. E.D.C.S.O. trashed my vehicle, stole/broke property, stole D.N.A., I believe, to put at crimes scenes (The forestry women stole my brush on a run-in after they handcuffed me for refusing to allow them to search my vehicle. I AM NOT ON PROBATION/PAROLE).
5. CPS coming into your kid’s school (only if you are a poverished family), pulling your kid out, ILLEGALLY, and DEMANDING they tell on you for doing drugs (even though you test and EVERYTHING comes up negative! 2 x’s). This of course is after ‘red ribbon week’ where they teach four year old kids what drugs are. IS THIS THEIR PLACE OR THE PARENTS? Then taking your child, teaching them about sex and placing them with A CONVICTED CHILD RAPIST!!!! But then again it’s in the best interest of the child. RIGHT?

If any of these or other similar things have happened to you or anyone you know or love, help fight against the corruption in this county. These BULLIES need to be put in prison for breaking the law; just like they do to us when we break the law. Report these acts. Stand up and complain. These government agencies like to work together against the mentally ill, poor, anyone on government assistance, and the uneducated in society. These things don’t usually happen in El Dorado Hills. They need to stop ‘profiling’ people because of their tattoos! Assuming that they are drug trafficking, on drugs, up to no good, etc.

‘The Million Dollar Boys Club’ in El Dorado County NEEDS TO BE SHUT DOWN!

If you need contact me: samanthafox999@yahoo.com and if you would like your own story told on this website I will be more than happy to look it over. If you have any documents/video to back you up I will most definitely put it on here.

Also if you would like to sign electronically you may go to care2.com, sign the petition I have there.
thank you for your support

leave a reply and I will get back to you at the beep!

