terrorists in our own backyard!!!


President Obama,

Are you ready and willing to take down theTERRORISTS IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY!!?? They are here and ACTIVE IN OUR GOVERNMENT! They have tortured and tormented my family to the fullest! I am a LAW-ABIDING AMERICAN CITIZEN who is NOT on probation or parole. For years I have endured hardship and ILLEGAL tactics placed upon my family by the California Department of Corrections, the El Dorado County Sheriffs Office, Sacramento Police Department, and the Placerville Police Department. I have been ILLEGLLY searched on numerous occassions. My property broken, stolen, and vandalized. I have been physically hurt and SEXUALLY ASSAULTED by El Dorado County Sheriffs Officers Brown, J. Sargent, and Ellidge. The sexual assault took place on THREE different cameras (two sheriff cars, the park and ride camera, and surrounding business cameras.) The investigating Sgt. Chovanecs ruling was that his male Officers have THE RIGHT to touch a law-abiding womans vagina, buttocks, and breasts with cupped hands in an aggressive mannner with force to search for firearms against her will!! Chovanec said there was nothing he could do for me and WALKED OFF!!!!! I went to W.E.A.V.E. (woman escaping a violent environment) for help with this EXTREMELY TRAUMATIZING experience. At intake I was told by Dorothy that I most DEFINITELY qualified for eight free sessions and she would set up the counseling. Later that day, or the next, she called and stated there was nothing they could do for me and told me to go to the Effort, a drug rehab place!! They DENIED my EMERGENCY VICTIM’S COMPENSATION for relocation AWAY FROM THESE TERRRORISTS!!!!

I have put in complaint after complaint to the F.B.I., U.S. Marshals, CA State Governor, and to YOUR OFFICE!! Still no recourse of punishment against THESE CRIMINALS, only against myself and MY family!! The F.B.I. REFUSED to allow me to make a complaint of the sexual assault, laughed at me, and told me, “Cops don’t do that!” These ILLEGAL tactics have caused severe emotional distress in my life. EVERY TIME I SEE A COP I AM IN FEAR FOR MYSELF AND MY FAMILY’S SAFETY! I have been threatened with incarceration for telling the WORLD about this corruptness. I have had DEATH THREATS made on my family’s lives and myself. So with someone who knows too much about their whole operation [crooked] as it may be and puting it out to the WORLD, they WILL STOP AT NOTHING!!! Even intercepting mail, virusing personal e-mail accounts, and interfering with DMV business.

I EMPLORE YOU President Borack Obama to take a good look at these TERRORISTS IN YOUR OWN BACKYARD AND STOP them from furthering their unjust ways and STOP the CORRUPTION that seems to have OVERRUN this once seemingly quiet community.

STOP THESE TERRORISTS FROM SOLICITING MINORS FOR SEX AND DRUGS!!

STOP THESE TERRORISTS FROM MOLESTING INNOCENT CHILDREN’S MINDS!!

STOP THESE TERRORISTS FROM HARMING AND SEXUALLY ABUSING LAW-ABIDING WOMEN!!!

STOP TYRANNY!!!
So stipulated, The Declaration Of Independence

Advocate for Truth, Justice, and Constitution
L.M.B.. El Dorado County, CA, U.S.A.

leave a reply and I will get back to you at the beep!

