another “courtesy call” from EDSO’s ‘ finest’


on 11-16-12 at approximately 1500 hours we were bombarded from behind with sheriffs cars in the Safeway parking lot in Cameron Park. Of course they always use the ‘no license plate’ excuse for the pull over, but while talking to Robert’s; after asking him what they needed all these cop cars on us when they know that we are doing nothing wrong, his statement to me was ‘MY DAD SAID THAT HE SAW YOU WALKING DOWN THE STREET WITH A SHOTGUN AND I BELIEVE HIM BECAUSE MY DAD KNOWS WHAT A SHOTGUN LOOKS LIKE! AND WE ARE GOING TO HAVE MORE GUNS ON YOU THAN YOU ARE GOING TO HAVE ON US!!!!

[MIGHT I REMIND SOME OF YOU WHO WERE CLOSE TO MARK MOODY WHO WAS SHOT AND KILLED BACK IN 2008? he was considered a pillar of the community and instead of helping him with his ‘issues’ they just shot him to get him ‘out of the way’. that was said to be the fifth ‘mental illness killing in that year in such a short amount of time. SAD? YES!  i did not know mark but may he rest in peace. i feel for him because i too suffer from mental illness and i FEEL that they are throwing this’ shotgun’ issue around to do the same to me. why? i can only assume, but i do know that they do not like me telling on them for their unjust behaviors which by-the-way is my AMERICAN RIGHT! might i add that i AM NOT ON PROBATION/PAROLE] of course i stated to him that i have never touched  a shotgun in my life and that is preposterous! this was said to me while Sgt. Hamitt (who was acting in a cordial and respectful manner – sometimes rare in the sheriff’s office here, also Peterson, and Small were acting cordial and professional with us) it was odd to me that Roberts was talking to me like that since every other ‘run-in’ we had he was always nice and respectful. maybe the complaint of the sexual assault from Brown got to him, but Brown did do that and it is recorded on three different cameras (two sheriffs cars and the Cambridge park and ride camera).

I do not have a problem with the sheriff’s here who act in a respectful manner because we deal with them ALL THE TIME thanks to MY community’s support (mind you i was born here and graduated high school with A’S and B’S here from INDEPENDENCE HIGH SCHOOL) you may take the time and look for yourself.

today, 11-17-12 i spoke with Sgt. Hamitt just to inform him that Robert’s demeanor seemed extremely out of character for me and it intimidated me that he was throwing accusations like that around. i have not done anything in this county since 1995!!!! and the same goes for my husband who is being held here by parole after doing a 16 year term for stealing a computer. they try the same ‘mental illness’ tactic with my husband. the fact of this matter is that William Soukey and my husband were dating the same girl and a fight ensued. William Soukey attempted to pull HIS own gun on my husband and his co-defendant and got his gun taken. then my husband robbed soukeys computer from him with William Soukeys own gun. my husband is maxing off parole in a little over a month and they are POURING IT ON!!!! WHY KEEP PEOPLE YOU DESPISE AROUND? $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ WE JUST WANT TO LEAVE AND BE IN PEACE!!!! we try our hardest to stay away from all the DRAMA, DRUGS, THUGS, and the like. we DON’T WANT TO BE HERE JUST AS MUCH AS THIS COMMUNITY DOES NOT WANT US HERE (simply for the fact that we are blasted back with tattoos and don’t lead the ‘christian’ lifestyle of so many outsiders to this county.) we are VERY SPIRITUAL and have an EXTREMELY CLOSE relationship to GOD, for WE ARE His children!

I LOVE BEING AN AMERICAN AND I LOVE THE GOVERNMENT AS LONG AS THEY BEHAVE!!! THE CROOKED ONES NEED TO BE TAKEN OUT OF OFFICE AND THE COUNTRY WOULD RUN SO MUCH SMOOTHER. I TRULY BELIEVE THIS!!!!!!!

plus all the people making these false reports (cops wives, kids, tweekers, and all) the penal code charge for that is 148.5 and it is a jail term. so just meditate on your grand dios complex while you make your judgemental call to the cops because you don’t like the way we look that YOU…  ARE BREAKING THE LAW!

I GUESS THE MAIN POINT OF THIS BLOG WAS TO SAY THAT YES I AM MENTALLY ILL AND YES I DEAL WITH ALOT OF STRESS DIFFERENT THAN OTHERS [working out, training, camping, watching movies, and TELLING THE WHOLE WORLD!!!!!]

so to those who still feel like they are GOD there is only ONE who can judge and that is He Himself.
                                 THANK YOU!!!
READ ON AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE!!!!!

leave a reply and I will get back to you at the beep!

